testimony of sister vangie,

Romans 8:26-27 ‘in the same way,the Spirit helps us in our weakness. we do not know what  we ought to pray for, but the Spirit himself intercedes for us with groans that  words cannot express. v27 and he who searches our hearts know the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for the saints in accordance with GOD’s will..

I’ve been in Judah ministry for almost one year and a half but i seldom do the testimony because i feel shy or don’t have the courage to stand in front of many people. But God knows what i want and i  have been praying for . My mother is sick we don’t know how she got the diabetes because we all know that we don’t have history of that kind of illness. But why she had,  months changed and she also changed she become worse, she is suffering stomach ache, my husband  found a “quack doctor” in tagalog they called “albolaryo” to treat her because doctor couldn’t find solution. The quack doctor said  somebody give my mother a black magic”and she ate already  the magic that’s cause her a stomach ache. but my mother couldn’t believe that because she knew all  our neighbors  are  nice to her.

It’s been one year past but she wasn’t recovered.I’m worried already so i start fasting from march to April this year, I said to our Lord , please help me cure my mother,she suffered a lot already, She a nice person let her enjoy life,don’t  take her yet like my father, I want her to be in our side raising our children with my brother, my mother try again to another albolaryo or quack doctor, and its the same story, the first one. someone give her a black magic. my mother didn’t get angry ,she just said i help her a lot why she repay me like this.and again its become more worse my mother suffered anorexia, sleepless, anemia and fatigue. that makes her more weak. she got in and out in the hospital. everyday i spend my time praying hoping she will be ok. and i even prayed for the quack doctor to remove the magic to my mother, until i  called my brother that she must go home now, to take my mother to a bigger hospital because she couldn’t stand she keep lying on the bed and she cannot breath properly .And i called ask her how are you now? and she replied I’m losing my hope i cant bear anymore the black magic and the  evil soul join together, last may 15,i ask bro tony and sister pamela if  they believe in witch craft and they said yes and then i told them to help me to pray for my mother, she is suffering now because of the black magic inside her body. and we prayed with all our faith and bro tony said to put cross on the tummy of my mother, after that i called my mother and she said  “i have severe stomach ache makes me not sleep i can hear voice struggling with that pain and i said to put cross on the top of her abdomen, and the pain slowly subside. but that is not the end of her suffering it come again i talked again to the Lord , i told HIM take her now than to suffer more, you know  who we are LORD never neglect to praise and worship You ,we always pray and thank you for all the blessing You  given to us.forgive her sins LORD. The following Sunday May 22 again the preacher are sister Cherly and brother bill again i told them to hepl me to pray for my mother healing. and we pray together deeply prayer to extend i cried a lot. after the service , I call my mother and i heard her voice like the usually voice she had full of energy and she even said to me, i feel better now and she said that i dream that somebody is leaving on my body and i said that we prayed, The evil spirit that came to you is gone. thank you LORD as i read in the bible in the book of ephesians 6:13 thefore take up the whole armor of GOD that you may able to stand in the evil day, and having done all , to stand.

further more , me and my brother would like to thank from the bottom of our heart  for saving the life of our mother, to Pastor Raymond and Pastor Mila thank you for the prayer although it is from a distance it help a lot to the recovery of our mother, and to my beloved auntie Jasmin for being in our side as i go through this trials thank you for the Word of GOD you sent me to have strength and  not to give up to our LORD.. and Brother Tony and sister Pamela. TO Sister Cherly and Brother Bill and to my Judah family. thank you to all the prayers… and most  of all to  My Healer, My Savior JESUS CHRIST GlORY AND HONOR TO MY LORD.. AMEN……                                                     Sister Vangie

                                                                     from dance ministry,

Romans 9:15 for he says to Moses, I will have mercy on whom I have mercy, and i will have compassion on whom I have compassion..



Leave a comment