the message..

what a blessed Sunday i have this week, i was so excited to be at the church this morning, for a long week of working.When i was in my way to church i was talking to God i tell Him that  i want to served Him,what ever he wants me to be on His ministry. and told Him to check my motives, my intention to served Him. i told Him i want to be pure my intention to HIM. And when the Sunday school start my mind is focus to the message the topics is “What is to be a christian”, the Lord spoke to me in this book of philip2:12-13 therefore my dear friends as you have always obeyed- not only in my presence but  now much more in my absence continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling, v13 for it is the GOD who works in you to will and act according to His good purpose.

then it comes to my mind the talked i have recently to GOD, and then service will start , i feel the touch of the Holy Spirit”in our worship service, when the servants of GOD, pastor bill and pastor cheryl  start delivering the message,GOD have a message to the music team, and this is what i want to be a part of His ministry, God said that  He wants a pure heart to serve Him, and if is not pure the intention only is for  our own way , He will not be happy

i was crying because this is all the talked that i was telling Him on my way to church, i feel Ashamed and asked His forgiveness and telling him to clean my heart and my motives, because i want to serve Him. and i feel relief i know  He was talking to me, and God give me a message in my own lips. He wants me to shout the word pray,” pray everyone.”.God is a really impassible GOD! The life i have  now is not the same. life i used to be..i feel close to GOD..and i always count on HIM.. All THE GLORY AND HONOR IS ONLY TO YOU MY LORD!!!

IN CHRIST,

SISTER WENG

2 responses to this post.

  1. YES SO TRUE. YOU BELIEVED IN THE NAME OF THE LORD AND YOU WILL FEEL HIM ALIVE TO YOU BODY AND SOUL. ITS REARY A AMEN AND WE NEED TO GLORY HIS NAME FOR THE LAST BREAHT HE GAVE US. AMEN FOR THAT.

    Reply

  2. Bless you ate nilda. GOD is the center of our life..

    Reply

Leave a comment