THE W.O.G(word of God)

When i became a regular Monday sender of our Bible reading,   the time that i found the WORD. I became more  eager to read and tried to understand each verse.One morning i couldn’t wait for Monday to come,and out of my eagerness,I made a simple message from the book of Proverbs, just a simple one, yet so meaningful. Pastor Mila advice me to put a little sharing words for the next message. So the next day “WOG entitled”OUR DAILY BREAD”(JUDAH MINISTRY VERSION)started. And it was the start of our  journal ministry   by text  message,Because of limited knowledge in  the Word of God i was just relying on the HOLY SPIRIT on how He leads me into interpreting the WORD of GOD. i was thankful to GOD for giving me a chance to serve HIM,and to guide me in my daily life.and all the Praises and glory i give back to HIM.Its a big help for our readers the O.D.B(our daily bread)its like a vitamins everyday of working and stress,and being far from our family back in the Philippines.After 8 months  of O.D.B.Pastor mila  advice me  again to make it in our own language Tagalog version O.D.B become D.G”Daily Gabay” GOD continuously bless our readers thru reading the D.G message. During D.G times the enemy tried to stop me to  continue this ministry .HE used some tactics just to discourage me in serving GOD for me to give up. BUT i glorify GOD because HE never let the  enemy win. He  used the testimonies of some of our readers. that He blesses this ministry to be a blessing to others .So why this ministry be stopped? To give Him glory Journal ministry was launched  about a year now  and another daily WOG”Tinapay ng Buhay” or bread of life” was born. i thank GOD for the faithfulnessof our writer in sharing the word. Sharing the WORD of GOD thru text message is a very challenging way of serving GOD, yet very fulfilling. GOD takes our humble efforts and uses them for HIS GLORY!!!

       sister Lorna of daily Gabay,

Isaiah 40:8 the grass withers  and flowers fall but the word of God stands forever!! amen!!

Leave a comment